Term 3 Dates

Term 3 Dates

Monday 16th July – First day of Term 3 – No school (Curriculum Day)

Tuesday 17th July – First day back for students

Friday 27th July – Assembly – 3/4

Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August – Student Led Conferences

Friday 10th August – Assembly – 1/2

Monday 13th – Wednesday 15th August – Year 3/4 Camp

Thursday 16th August – Whole School Science Day

Friday 24th August – Assembly – Foundation

Friday 7th September – Assembly – 5/6

Friday 21st September – End of Term Assembly – 3/4