Term 2 Calendar

Term 2 Calendar

Important Dates:

Monday 29 April – Thursday 2 May Years 5/6 Swimming
Thursday 2 May Open Day for prospective 2020 families
Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May Years 5/6 Swimming
Thursday 9 May Regional Cross Country
Friday 10 May Mother’s Day StallCoffee and Cake Lounge Afternoon
Tuesday 14 May School Council Meeting
Tuesday 14 – Thursday 16 May NAPLAN (Year 3 and Year 5)
Thursday 16 – Friday 17 May Dental Van
Sunday 2 June Festa della Repubblica – Hosted at BSPS (12-4pm)
Monday 10 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Tuesday 11 June School Council Meeting
Wednesday 19 June Foundation Zoo Excursion
Saturday 22 June Winter Solstice Festival
Friday 28 June Last Day of Term 2 – 2.30pm dismissal